Language: russian english

Pay with Visa

ANAKLIA HOTEL 4 Stars

Anaklia, Georgia, Anaklia resort

Modern comfortable Hotel Anaklia is located right on the shore, offering its guests spacious rooms with fascinating view on the sea and the beach. This Hotel was built in 2010 and as the first hotel of the Resort it has set high standards of service and comfort.

State of the art and cozy furniture made of natural materials, warm interior colors, and natural textile allow taking pleasure of not only the beach, but also hotel vocation. There is outdoor pool with lounge chairs in the hotel complex, as well as sandy beach, fitness hall (included in the accommodation price), billiard room, conference hall, and parking place. Free Wi-Fi is available at every room and public areas. At disposal of the guests there is comfortable hall with board games (checkers, chess), cafe-bar and restaurant with great assortment of dishes of Georgian and European cuisine in the Hotel.

Accommodation payment may be provided with Credit card; ATM is also available at the territory of the Hotel.

Advantages: every room has balcony with the fascinating view to the sea, beach and pal lane; there is very good and diversified cuisine; friendly and helpful staff.

Rooms

In the five-storied Hotel Anaklia there are 42 comfortable rooms, where 120 persons may be accommodated at the same time. Each room is spacious, in neutral tones with relaxing design, with panoramic windows, open balconies and fancy view to the sea, beach and palm lane. There are rooms of two types: twin-room and two-room luxury apartments. There is possibility of renting additional accommodation place (up to 3 places in de luxe suite). In every room there are bathrooms with fan, towels, bathrobe and necessary hygiene accommodation. There is Wi-Fi in the rooms, TV set with satellite channels, safe deposit, mini bar and the system of climate-control. Room service 24 hours a day.

Meal

Accommodation fee includes three meals daily (buffet service) at the Hotel restaurant. There is good and diversified cuisine with large assortment of dishes of Georgian and European cuisine. You may order dishes from the menu.

Cost for room (including 18% VAT) and discounts

Single Room - GEL 162 - 251

Single room accommodation at the standard double-room

Double Room - GEL 193 - 325

Standard double room, for additional payment there may be accommodated up to 4 persons.

Suite Room - GEL 314

Standard double room, for additional payment there may be accommodated up to 5 persons

Extra bed - GEL 48-60

Additional bed + three-meals daily

Cost of room includes: three-meals daily (breakfast, lunch, and supper), swimming pool, gym, and internet.

Group discount on accommodation

If you want to book hotel for the group of not less than 10 persons, send the request stipulating date of your staying in Antalia and number of persons by moving to the tab Contact above the hotel description. You may have quite valuable discount!

Discounts for children

The Hotel offers free of charge accommodation for one child under 10 years of age.

Rooms

When would you like to stay at the ANAKLIA HOTEL?


Check-in date
Check-out date

Hotel facilities

Restaurant, Bar, 24 hour the front desk, Elevator, Safety Deposit Box, Currency Exchange, Room Service, Internet access, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Conference hall, ATM, Tour Desk, Luggage Storage, Laundry, Air-conditioning, Ironing Service, Lounge bar, Baby beds, Fitness Centre, Billiard room, Souvenirs/Gift Shop, Concierge Service

Add-on services

The hotel provides under an extra cost the following services.

ExB Chld (extra bed for child under 10 years old) GEL 0.00 (per day, per room)
ExB 13.07 - 30.08 (extra bed with three meals) GEL 60.00 (per day, per room)
Transfer Airport Batumi - Anaklia - Airport Batumi GEL 380.00
Transfer Airport Kutaisi - Anaklia - Airport Kutaisi GEL 280.00
ExB (extra bed with three meals) GEL 48.00 (per day, per room)

Information

Hotel season All year
Check in 14:00
Check out 12:00
Hits 101824

Discounts policy

anaklia-hotel-002.jpg anaklia-hotel-003.jpg anaklia-hotel-004.jpg anaklia-hotel-005(1).jpg anaklia-hotel-005.jpg anaklia-hotel-006.jpg anaklia-hotel-007.jpg anaklia-hotel-008.jpg anaklia-hotel-009.jpg anaklia-hotel-010.jpg anaklia-hotel-011.jpg anaklia-hotel-012.jpg anaklia-hotel-013.jpg anaklia-hotel-014.jpg anaklia-hotel-015.jpg anaklia-hotel-016.jpg anaklia-hotel-017.jpg anaklia-hotel-018.jpg anaklia-hotel-019.jpg anaklia-hotel-020.jpg anaklia-hotel-021.jpg anaklia-hotel-022.jpg anaklia-hotel-023.jpg anaklia-hotel-024.jpg anaklia-hotel-025.jpg anaklia-hotel-026.jpg anaklia-hotel-027.jpg anaklia-hotel-028.jpg anaklia-hotel-029.jpg anaklia-hotel-030.jpg anaklia-hotel-031.jpg anaklia-hotel-032.jpg anaklia-hotel-033.jpg anaklia-hotel-034.jpg anaklia-hotel-035.jpg anaklia-hotel-036.jpg anaklia-hotel-037.jpg anaklia-hotel-038.jpg anaklia-hotel-039.jpg anaklia-hotel-040.jpg anaklia-hotel-041.jpg anaklia-hotel-042.jpg anaklia-hotel-043.jpg anaklia-hotel-044.jpg

Area photos

kurort-anaklia.jpg
Location LocationAnaklia resort
Address AddressAnaklia, Georgia
Email Email
Telephone Telephone+995 599 367 500

Contact

If you have any questions please contact the hotel manager.

Spell

The reviews are submitted by this site registered users. Some of them may have stayed at ANAKLIA HOTEL, some others not.

Comments

Reviews are ordered by date with a maximum of 30 reviews.

There are no reviews for ANAKLIA HOTEL

Add a comment

You must be a registered user to comment this hotel.

Other hotels in this location (3)

User Login





Webcam Anaklia

Tag your photos into instagram #anakliatravel and we'll show them here

Top

Язык: russian english

Pay with Visa

ОТЕЛЬ АНАКЛИЯ 4 Звезд

Anaklia, Georgia, Курорт АНАКЛИЯ (Грузия, Мегрелия)

Современный комфортабельный отель Анаклия расположен прямо на берегу и предлагает своим гостям просторные номера с шикарными видами на море и пляж. Эта гостиница была построена в 2010 году и как первый отель курорта задал высокие стандарты сервиса и комфорта.

Современная удобная мебель из натуральных материалов, теплые цвета интерьера, натуральный текстиль позволяют насладиться не только пляжным, но и отельным отдыхом. В гостиничном комплексе есть открытый бассейн с шезлонгами, песчаный пляж, тренажерный зал (посещение входит в стоимость проживания), бильярдная, конференц-зал, паркинг. Во всех номерах и в зонах общественного пользования бесплатный Wi-Fi. Также к услугам гостей уютный холл с настольными играми (нарды, шахматы), кафе-бар и ресторан с большим ассортиментом блюд грузинской и европейской кухни.

Оплата за проживание возможна кредитной картой, также на территории отеля есть банкомат.

Плюсы: все номера с балконом и шикарным видом на море, пляж и пальмовую рощу; очень хорошая и разнообразная кухня; приветливый и отзывчивый персонал.

Номера

В пятиэтажном отеле Анаклия 42 комфортабельных номера, в которых может разместиться одновременно 120 человек. Все номера просторные в нейтральных тонах со спокойным дизайном, с панорамными окнами, открытыми балконами и шикарными видами на море, пляж и пальмовую рощу. Два типа номеров: двухместный и двухкомнатный люкс. Также есть возможность бронирования дополнительного спального места (до 3 мест в номере Люкс). Во всех номерах есть санузел с феном, полотенцами, халатами и необходимыми средствами гигиены. Также в номерах есть Wi-Fi, телевизор со спутниковыми каналами, сейф, мини-бар и система климат-контроля. Обслуживание номеров 24-часа.

Питание в отеле

В стоимость проживания входит трехразовое питание (шведский стол) в ресторане отеля. Очень хорошая и разнообразная кухня с большим ассортиментом блюд грузинской и европейской кухни. Также есть возможность заказа блюд по меню.

Стоимость (за номер, включая 18% VAT), скидки

SGL - GEL 177
одноместное размещение в стандартном двухместном номере
TWINGEL 236
стандартный двухместный номер, при дополнительной оплате возможно размещение до 4 человек
SuiteGEL 354

двухкомнатный номер люкс, при дополнительной оплате возможно размещение до 5 человек
ExB - GEL 47
дополнительное спальное место + трехразовое питание

В стоимость номера включено: трехразовое питание (завтрак, обед, ужин), плавательный бассейн, тренажерный зал, интернет.


Скидка 10% — с 25 августа на сентябрь и октябрь (просчитывается автоматически).

Скидки от 5% для групп 10 и более человек — при отправлении запроса с указанием дат пребывания и количества человек перейдя по вкладке Контакт выше описания отеля.
Бесплатно проживание для двух детей до 10 лет.

Забронировать

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в ОТЕЛЬ АНАКЛИЯ?


Дата заезда
Дата выезда

Услуги отеля

Ресторан, Бар, 24 часа ресепшн, Лифт, Сейф, Обмен валюты, Room Service, Интернет, Открытый бассейн, Конференц-холл, Банкомат, Экскурсии, Камера хранения, Стирка (услуги прачечной), Кондиционер во всех помещениях отеля, Утюг и гладильная доска, Лаунж бар, Детские кроватки, Фитнес-зал / оздоровительный клуб, Бильярдная, Сувенирный магазин, Услуги консьержа

Дополнительные услуги

Гостиница оказывает за дополнительную плату следующие услуги.

ExB Chld (дополнительное спальное место для ребенка до 10 лет) GEL 0.00 (в сутки, за номер)
ExB (дополнительное спальное место с трехразовым питанием) GEL 47.00 (в сутки, за номер)
Трансфер: Аэропорт Батуми - Анаклия - Аэропорт Батуми GEL 380.00
Трансфер: Аэропорт Кутаиси - Анаклия - Аэропорт Кутаиси GEL 280.00

Информация

Сезонность Круглый год
Заезд 14:00
Выезд 12:00
Просмотров 90994

Система скидок

anaklia-hotel-002.jpg anaklia-hotel-003.jpg anaklia-hotel-004.jpg anaklia-hotel-005(1).jpg anaklia-hotel-005.jpg anaklia-hotel-006.jpg anaklia-hotel-007.jpg anaklia-hotel-008.jpg anaklia-hotel-009.jpg anaklia-hotel-010.jpg anaklia-hotel-011.jpg anaklia-hotel-012.jpg anaklia-hotel-013.jpg anaklia-hotel-014.jpg anaklia-hotel-015.jpg anaklia-hotel-016.jpg anaklia-hotel-017.jpg anaklia-hotel-018.jpg anaklia-hotel-019.jpg anaklia-hotel-020.jpg anaklia-hotel-021.jpg anaklia-hotel-022.jpg anaklia-hotel-023.jpg anaklia-hotel-024.jpg anaklia-hotel-025.jpg anaklia-hotel-026.jpg anaklia-hotel-027.jpg anaklia-hotel-028.jpg anaklia-hotel-029.jpg anaklia-hotel-030.jpg anaklia-hotel-031.jpg anaklia-hotel-032.jpg anaklia-hotel-033.jpg anaklia-hotel-034.jpg anaklia-hotel-035.jpg anaklia-hotel-036.jpg anaklia-hotel-037.jpg anaklia-hotel-038.jpg anaklia-hotel-039.jpg anaklia-hotel-040.jpg anaklia-hotel-041.jpg anaklia-hotel-042.jpg anaklia-hotel-043.jpg anaklia-hotel-044.jpg

Фотографии местности

kurort-anaklia.jpg
Регион РегионКурорт АНАКЛИЯ (Грузия, Мегрелия)
Адрес АдресAnaklia, Georgia
Email Email
Телефон Телефон+995 599 367 500

Контакт

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста свяжитесь с менеджером гостиницы.

Произнести

Отзывы на этом сайте были оставлены зарегистрированными пользователями. Ожидают рассмотрения ОТЕЛЬ АНАКЛИЯ.

Отзывы

Отзывы отсортированы по дате, максимум 30 отзывов.

Обзоры ОТЕЛЬ АНАКЛИЯ отсутствуют

Добавить комментарий

Вы должны быть зарегистрированы, чтобы оставлять отзывы.

Другие гостиницы в этом местоположении (3)

Имя пользователя





Webcam Anaklia

Отмечай свои фотографии в instagram тэгом #anakliatravel и мы покажем их тут

Вверху